Infinite Decay (Paradise Lost) Digital Download


This digital download includes all three covers featuring Jaime King, Marland Backus, and a Raf Simons Special cover.

This is a digital downloadable PDF.
**Please be advised that one payment equals one download.**

Pagination: 176 pages

Devin Duckworth

Creative Direction
Devin Duckworth
Camilla Sverdrup-Thygeson

Art Direction & Design
Devin Duckworth

Fashion Direction
Camilla Sverdrup-Thygeson

Features Editor
Madeleine Morlet

Music Editor
Emilia Slupecka

Beauty Editor
Sara Tagaloa

Copy Editors
Andrew Lenz
Anastasia Solovieva

Contributing Writers
Patricia Ellah
Madeleine Morlet
Anastasia Solovieva
Desislava Todorova

Contributing Artists
Lara Angelil
Vince Aung
Zoë Bleu
Jessalyn Brooks
Angella Choe
Matthieu Delbreuve
Silvia Draz
Drew Escriva
Letizia Guel
Zoe Natale Mannella
Undine Markus
Su Müstecaplioglu
Nicola Samorì
Vivek Vadoliya
Faye Wei Wei
Parker Woods